my conversation with the veterinary


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » Pemba » Miperani
March 23rd 2012
Published: March 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I ve got a very interesting conversation with the reserve veterinary:

Me: Why did you want to be a veterinary in an African reserve?

The veterinary: I went to an African reserve for the animal and vegetal diversity. There are giraffes, elephants, baobab, acacia and other animals and trees less known.

Me: What do you do during the day?

The veterinary: In the morning I drive through the reserve for seeing if everybody alrights. And if an animal is hurt or sick, I bring it back to the clinic. And in the afternoon I cure the animals in the clinic.

Me: And why do you think about the global warming?

The veterinary: To me, a lot of people and presidents talk about that but nobody really cares ! When I see this fantastical landscape, I can’t possibly imagine people like the Chinese, the American or even the European destroying the Earth without the opinion of the rest of the world.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb