Trek and Safari in Masai Mara, Ngorongo, Serengeti, Tarangire, Arusha


Advertisement
Tanzania's flag
Africa » Tanzania » North
December 8th 2007
Published: December 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am getting prepared for my trip in Tanzania.
I don't realise it and must admit I am a bit tensed.
I got all my injections (Hepatitis, Typhoide, Yellow fever).
I am about to buy all the possible medicine and the treatment against paludism( malaria), need to treat all my clothes agains the mosquitos.

I even don't know if I will be able to clean myself, it seems we need to buy organic paper, take our toilet paper, some "biodegradable" cleaning set.

I read there were huge spiders in some of the blogs and the most terrible things, the scorpios.......
However I saw lots of more than wonderful photos and I am sure that I will live one of my nicest trips in my life. what a discovery !!!
I prepared lots of battery for my camera in case I cannot recharge my battery.
The photos will be uploaded when I return, since we will sleep in "bivouac" under tents.

If some of the bloggers have some good tips to give me, I am more than happy -😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.472s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 24; qc: 112; dbt: 0.1327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb