Yay pictures!


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa
June 3rd 2009
Published: June 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok now since I have some time... pictures!!! My roommates are Annalise and Karen- both awesome girls! All the interns i've met so far are super nice.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Bungy Jumping!!!!!!!!Bungy Jumping!!!!!!!!
Bungy Jumping!!!!!!!!

One of the best feelings. Ever.
Elephants!!!Elephants!!!
Elephants!!!

Addo Elephant Park. The baby elephants were so cute!
Mama Tofu and IMama Tofu and I
Mama Tofu and I

Mama Tofu is an 89 yr old Xhosa woman and she is awesome. I hope I have that much energy when I'm 89.
At the AIDS HavenAt the AIDS Haven
At the AIDS Haven

The kids were so cute!! The one wearing my hoodie is Maggie and she could speak Xhosa so she sang some songs for us- adorable!


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb