Introduction


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape
September 26th 2012
Published: September 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My name Is Melissa Greenwood. I am a proud Cape Tonian and being a travel and tourism student, I am very interested in various travel options in Cape Town.

My blog consists of places of interest for tourists travelling to Cape Town. My places of interest, however, are not that of the main and popular attractions that are world-renowned and originally motivate tourists to come to Cape Town.

I have chosen to write about Cape Town’s “hidden gems” that are a must-see for tourists who are willing to venture out of conventional tours and attractions. I am 21 years old and will write about mostly places relating to tourists in their 20’s but not limiting myself to that age group.

As quite a seasoned explorer in Cape Town, I am knowledgeable about all different kinds of interesting spots for different ages. I hope you enjoy my entries and feel free to comment, or contact me with any further enquiries or tips.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb