Morning


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Limpopo » Hoedspruit
December 30th 2011
Published: December 30th 2011
Edit Blog Post

we went to a animal rehab center this morning. It was great seeing the animals but sad to know the reason they are there. I think we all learned a lot. Tonight (3:30 - ) we go on a late afternoon evening game drive on a private reserve. we shouls see lions in the wild then. I can't wait. Tomorrow if the weather is good, I will be doing a flight in an ultra light plane, then we fly to port elizabeth for the next part of the trip.



today, Shelly and I both got the have a vulture land on our gloved arm. They were heavy and 2 landed on my arm and knocked my glasses off. yes, we have pictures. we also got to touch a leapord and a rhino. this trip has been amazing.

ok, lunch is being served.



more probably Sunday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb