My VIDEOS of the Addo Experience, via YouTube channel


Advertisement
Published: March 3rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

I Still can't post my video clips directly to the travelblog. I must first upload them to YouTube on my channel, then post the link below Which will take you to the videos on YouTube when you click on it.

So here they are, my 3 Addo videos.





Sorry, but the Quality of sound is a disaster, can't be helped. I have no audio editing capability but some of the conversations especially in the car were hilarious. So eavesdrop if you like lol.

And the Quality of picture for first and third videos were quite good originally, when recorded, but somehow seems to have gone fuzzy in the transfer. I have no idea why or what to do to correct it.



1). Four minutes of pure Ellies ... A parade of elephants romping

(
">
)





2). 2 minutes featuring Highlights on the fantastic Sunset Drive. African sunset, a rhino a lion and me

(
">
)





3). A further few minutes of what the Self Drive experience was like for us

( ">
)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.028s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb