RABAT MOROCCO


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Rabat-Salé-Zemmour-Zaer » Rabat
September 7th 2005
Published: September 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Salaams
I am typing fro, a strange keyboard , so pls excuse the typo:s.
Time since I have left is 5 days and some hours;:seems like 20 days:
I have posted some pics in the gallery. 1 for CAIRO , just a glance, A FEW from RABAT , where I am right NOW.
I reached Rabat after taking a train directly from the CASABLANCA airport. My flight was 2 hours on paper, more like 6 hours across the TIME ZONES.Almost missed the train stop / SLEEPING. Arrived in RABAT at 5:00am. Everyones sleeping except me. Found a cheap hotel at that time
Woke up some time lqte qfternoon qnd went to the beach and then to the market area; And took some pictures .
check them out

SALAAMS

It has stopped raining outside

Advertisement



8th September 2005

drops of jupiter
at it again. brilliant . what an experience. enjoy it. very few can create like you.

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb