First Entry


Advertisement
Morocco's flag
Africa » Morocco » Fès-Boulemane » Imouzzer Kandar
October 16th 2005
Published: October 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Welcome to my blog! Hope everyone found it easily enough. From now on I will be posting messages here so I won't clog up your e-mail inboxes anymore, so if you want to know what's going on with me feel free to check here anytime. I will still be checking my e-mail regularly so if you want to send me a message that you don't want everyone else to read, please do so. Otherwise, I believe, everything you post here will be availble to be read by anyone who checks this blog.

I'm going to add my previous e-mails to the blog so that my diary is complete and then I'll add a post about what's been going on lately.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb