About to Go Back to Kenya


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Western Province » Bungoma
June 6th 2011
Published: June 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I cannot contain my excitement!!!!! I am all smiles as I plan, pack, and prepare for my trip! I just can't believe I leave in only 48 hours! I just wanted to say Thanks to those of you who are currently following my blog.... also, thanks to everyone's support and encouragement over the past year!' God has blessed me so much this past year..... great job, great neighbors, great health, great family, great classes, great co-workers, great car, great friends, and many great experiences! Everything has been wonderful! I am so thankful! I think God has great plans for my time in Kenya....

His work has already been evident: Overall I've recieved a total of $ 2, 475 in donations!!! Thank You Thank You Thank You to all of you who've donated to the different projects I will be undertaking in Kenya.

Next time I will write ...it will be from the lovely Africa!'

God Bless you Everyone! 😊

Advertisement



8th June 2011

loving what ur doing.....
Is there a site to give donations while ur there? Hey there dear its nice to see others doing the work of the lord. We often times miss oujt on serving because were to focused on ourselves. Ill keep u in my thoughts andrayers while ur away. Keep serving and giving ur all. God bless and I look forward to reviewing ur blogs as u travel. Much luv and blessings. Crice

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb