Back in Mombasa


Advertisement
Kenya's flag
Africa » Kenya » Coast Province » Mombasa
January 19th 2007
Published: January 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note..... I jsut arrived in Mombasa this afternoon. =) It feels good to be back. Can't believe its less than a month shy of a year that I last arrived here. Katina and a couple of her friends picked me up at the airport. The frist thing i was reminded of when I stepped off the plane was the heat!!! it's so hot here, although it's been hotter. It's been great just walking around Old Town with her. I love being back. Katina and i are going out clubbing tonight. =) Can't wait to dance. Tomorrow I'll be going tomorrow I'll be going to see my host family. It will be great to see them again. I have to run now. I'll write more later. Miss you all! Ciao

Advertisement



Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0764s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb