Im in Ghana!


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
August 5th 2009
Published: August 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,
This is just a quick note to let people know that i am here safely!
MY flights were really long and the first one was delayed but everything worked out fine ,and my luggage arrive with me and everything... so far i dont have a roomate, and i am in a temporary room ( I suspect i will in fact be in this room for most of my stay, or a at least a few weeks)
So far ive only eaten a mango, and have to find a place to buy toilet paper.... of and htere is not water at all in my building, so i have to buy a bucket to bathe in ajajajajajaaj....
I miss everyone! write me xoxox

Advertisement



5th August 2009

sooo glad!
Hei MarMar, So glad to hear that you are there safely, and that your luggage arrived along with you:) Too bad about the water and the tp. Be sure to eat more than just mangos. I'll email you when I have more time. Carina is wandering about the basement sola, and that is not a good thing. Love you, Momba
5th August 2009

Yay!
I'm glad you got in ok! Have you had to apologize for left yet? :)

Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb