First Big Article


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
October 14th 2008
Published: October 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I was sent on an assignment to shadow another reporter. It was quite a controversial issue so I think they wanted someone experienced to cover it. However, it became clear that the other reporter wasn't going to show up, so I noted everything I could down and wrote the article up myself. It was exciting to see it on page three this morning - plus, I hope it means being sent to cover some bigger stories in the future. Here's the link if you want to read it online:

http://www.graphicghana.com/default.asp?sourceid=&smenu=1&twindow=&mad=&sdetail=5634&wpage=1&skeyword=&sidate=&ccat=&ccatm=&restate=&restatus=&reoption=&retype=&repmin=&repmax=&rebed=&rebath=&subname=&pform=&sc=2364&hn=graphicghana&he=.com



Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb