one more month!


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana
November 20th 2006
Published: November 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

just a quick update/ hello. i am in cape coast working on myindependent study project. some days feel like they last for weeks. for real. but i am making the most out of it. since there arent any more classes, i try to keep busy reading or reflecting (definitely a good way to spend time) when i'm not doing something related to my project or meeting Tutu's family 😊 my birthday was a few days ago which was ok, but i did miss my friends and family back home :/ one more month! keep me in your thoughts and dont think ive forgotten about you on the other side of the world. just yesterday i looked at the sun and the simplest but also really profound thought struck me that yall are under the same sun 😊 hehe - love love

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb