Testing Testing 1,2,3.....


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Greater Accra » Accra
July 27th 2010
Published: July 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

(BOOP. This is a test to see if my blog is working, this is only a test. BOOP) haha
Hi everyone!
I just thought I'd do a test blog just to make sure everything is up and working before I leave. My trip is less than 2 weeks away and I can hardly believe summer has gone by so fast! There is so much to do to prepare and not a lot of time to do it. Right now I am beginning to pack up a few things and making sure I am ready to leave on the 9th. I'm going to try to post a blog every week in Accra and hopefully you can follow me on all my adventures. Thanks for reading!
-Nina D.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0772s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb