Come to Oda


Advertisement
Ghana's flag
Africa » Ghana » Central » Winneba
October 22nd 2007
Published: October 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

life in oda was one of the most exciting moments in my missionary life-there was lots of things to learn and do.The people there too are very humble and very friendlyb.We also visited the biggest tree in West Africa which is located about twenty minutes ride from Oda.these are some of the piks i took in Oda


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

my last baptism in oda my last baptism in oda
my last baptism in oda

last baptism in oda
with the branch presidentwith the branch president
with the branch president

my companion and I with the branch president
 one of my converts  one of my converts
one of my converts

one of my converts in the chaple waiting for the "movie knight" programme
with Okine family with Okine family
with Okine family

this was my last sunday with the Okine family where we ate fufu to our satisfaction
with paa yawwith paa yaw
with paa yaw

paa yaw was one of my converts in Oda


Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb