My trip to Africa


Advertisement
Djibouti's flag
Africa » Djibouti
February 20th 2006
Published: April 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Me outside my new officeMe outside my new officeMe outside my new office

Me outside my new office.
Feeling quite upset about having to leave my family. I know I have alot of support from friends and family but somehow 365 days still seems like a longtime. 2 helicopters crashed last week with 10 deaths and 2 survivors. Obviously that upsets the family. I look at it as my 1st Jagman on a long journey.

Jeff asked if I was going to find Osama and what a hero and millionaire I would be if I found and killed him.

I told him chances were sllim to none since I wouldn't be leaving the camp but it would be amazing if he were found while I was out there.

Love and miss everyone and geginnign to count down the days.

Ramona

Advertisement



2nd May 2006

Wonderful experiences
have finally been able to see all the photos from day one and i cannot tell you how interesting they were and how much this information meant to me especially ON THIS DAY. Even tho you are so far away in miles it somehow makes me feel closer to you in my heart and mind and must your family in Fla. too.God bless the technoligy of today which allows this. Dads employments would have made us feel so much closer if we had had this. Its wonderful. Thanks. Good memories for you.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb