Mancora


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Tumbes » Tumbes
January 8th 2010
Published: January 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My last few days in Peru were spent in Mancora, at the very north on the coastal border with Equador. The temperature was about 35 degrees, it was sunny all day, I have very little to say about it as I spent pretty much all of my time there relaxing on the beach, swimming in the sea and in the pool and reading my book... but I wanted to put some pictures up just to make you jealous! :P Sorry!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Loki hostelLoki hostel
Loki hostel

5 pounds a night - get in!!
PlayingPlaying
Playing

Bombing in the pool :P
Still playing!Still playing!
Still playing!

Handstands...


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb