feeling a little better


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Puno » Puno
June 14th 2008
Published: June 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

okay, so i was still really sick yesterday so i went to the so-called doctor. really, a pharmacist type person. i had a pretty high fever still. she gave me some antibiotics and some stuff for nausea and dehydration. seems to be working. i donĀ“t feel the best, but i do feel better. i think that my fever has gone down. we have had to blow some money on decent hotels. i think that we will try to make it out of town today.

Advertisement



14th June 2008

Sounds like an exciting adventure!
April, Enjoying your writings - sounds absolutely awesome. I hope you are feeling much better to be able to enjoy the remainder - sounds like you have already had quite a time and seen a lot, though. I would be afraid of the edges, too! :) Take good care - tell Ted Hi. Love you lots, Barb
15th June 2008

thanks
I feel 100% this morning. I really think that it was from the mosquito bites, but I guess that I am not a doctor. The antibiotics did the trick though, thanks! Got the email regarding the birthday party. Sounds like a good time! Love, April

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb