can I really use this Blogg????


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » La Libertad » Trujillo
October 21st 2007
Published: October 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well it would be good I know but at the moment it els like another distarction from actually being in the now in this new country. Peru an amazing place. On the coast at the moment after a mooch through the mountains. Very diferent up there. I love the thin air and the chill made me fel at home I suppose. We had thermal baths and steep climbs to ancient pre Inca Hill Forts. Fred found arrow heads which he gave to the local museum amd Jess found himself with his own private guide around this vast fortress. WE had it all to ourselves which made it all the more magical.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0739s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb