Tired and Smelly


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Cusco » Aguas Calientes
August 23rd 2007
Published: August 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

We survived the Inca Trail. It was amazing. I don´t have the time to write about it just yet or to upload photos, but I will. The train from Aguas Calientes leaves in an hour for Cuzco. Lisa and I fly to Lima tomorrow and then catch our red eye back to the states friday night. We should be back in MN saturday evening after a nice long layover in Atlanta. Once at home with cable internet I will upload the rest of the pictures and write about the last week of my stay here in Peru. 9 weeks flew by. See everyone soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb