Robin heading to the wilds of the Amazon to study medicinal plants


Advertisement
Peru's flag
South America » Peru » Amazonas
October 1st 2013
Published: October 1st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi All.

I am in the throws of a final fundraising push before I leave for my trip to Peru. I have posted a couple of photos of where I will be staying while there. As you can see...it's a jungle out there!

My thanks to everyone who contributed to this educational campaign. My dream is coming true and I am so grateful for my community.

blessings


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Padre CochaPadre Cocha
Padre Cocha

The house where I will be based for most of my stay
The walkway into TreeglobeThe walkway into Treeglobe
The walkway into Treeglobe

A view of the jungle where I am enrolled for a two week class
One of the guest housesOne of the guest houses
One of the guest houses

a view of a guest house at the workshop


13th October 2013
The house comes with a cat!

Love this photo!
Comfortable cat.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0367s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb