Dream Trip


Advertisement
Paraguay's flag
South America » Paraguay » San Pedro
August 29th 2013
Published: August 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Paraguay has just recently been by dream place to go, and this is because of the program I go to called Metro Achievement Center. Now to explain real quickly, Metro is an all girls program that is held in the summer and fall, during school, they help us with homework, building our character, and have us take classes. My mom has really likes metro, and she likes to stay on top of all the opportunities they give me. Just last year she found a program that I will be able to apply to a part of the program that can send me to another continent. There was a variety of places to choose from, but there was one that stuck out the most, and the place that did was Paraguay. One main reason as to why it popped out to me was because it offered a soccer camp. I would go to Paraguay and live with a family as if they were my own. Then I would attend a soccer program that will have professional soccer players training us, and they will have us play games, teach us new tricks, and by then end we will be trained enough to play on the real huge field for a full game. I also think it will be a great think that going somewhere far will get me to be less provincial about places other then the ones I have travel to before. Being able to get out and see all the different architecture will be fun to do, especially since I want to be an architect when I grow up. Lastly, being there for a great amount of time I will build strong relationships with new people. These are just some of the reasons why I want to go to Paraguay.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb