Departure


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador
May 26th 2009
Published: May 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

For those of you that don't know the details of my little adventure, here is the spark notes: I'm heading down to Ecuador for the next couple months to take some classes and see the country. I'll primarily be living with a host family in the capital, Quito, until July 15th but also traveling around on short trips to the Galapagos, Amazon Basin and Chimborazo National Park.

I'm going to try to keep a blog so that anyone who is interested can follow some of my travels. I can't promise anything great but I'll try my best and try to keep it updated.

I hope everyone has a fantastic summer and be safe!

Peace!
Kat

Advertisement



26th May 2009

departure day
dear katalina, guess youre finding your way through miami international by now. im so happy for you being able to experience this adventure. i will be eager to hear of your travels and new friends. love ya and miss already. xxoo maja

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb