My trip to Quito


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Quito
December 26th 2019
Published: January 12th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Hi!

Im going to talk about my trip to Quito in december 26th, I traveled with my dad, my mom, and my sister, when we arrived, at 10:00 o´clock, we whent to the Panecillo, that place is very beautiful, ther is a Maria's sculture, it is so big, inside this sculture there are many paintings and photos of Quito in past years.

Then we were to the San Francisco's curch, the legend says, that church was made by the Devil, because Cantuña made a deal with him, the Devil said he is going to do the church if Cantuña gives him his soul, Cantuña accepted, but when the devil finished, the church wasn't completely finished, because one stone was missing, Cantuña hid that stone, so the Devil couldn't take Cantuña's soul. Then we went to the Historical Center, where there is many culture and many history that our ancestors have left us to learn about our history.

Finally we went to Carolina's park, it is so big and there are many dogs and many places to play.

That was my trip to Quito.

Thanks for reading.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb