Mitad del Mundo - Middle of the World


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » North » Mitad del Mundo
May 15th 2008
Published: May 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday, I finally made it to the monument at the equator line.

I also included some random pictures gathered from friends.

See you on Wednesday!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Mitad del MundoMitad del Mundo
Mitad del Mundo

Rambo and I
Mitad del MundoMitad del Mundo
Mitad del Mundo

Rambo showing off
Mitad del MundoMitad del Mundo
Mitad del Mundo

"Liberator of Liberty" - i´m still not sure who that guy was
Jonah and Ecuadorian ChickJonah and Ecuadorian Chick
Jonah and Ecuadorian Chick

She was bathing, I was watching
Iguana Park in GuayaquilIguana Park in Guayaquil
Iguana Park in Guayaquil

The iguanas are everywhere. They even come up to you and nibble.
Danielle and IDanielle and I
Danielle and I

She was in the hospital for a few days with gastritis - and I thought I was gassy.


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0877s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb