Stupid Flip


Advertisement
Published: December 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This "game" as you might call it, I agreed to participate in before I really understood the rules. All participants stand in a circle and take turns flipping a coin. Heads you stay in, and tails you are out. You keep going by the process of elimination until there is only one person left. Before the flipping began, the dumbest dare was established. The winner (or loser, if you will) would then have to do the dare that was established. I had beginners luck, and won the dare to bounce a basketball all day, everywhere I went. Good thing I had been up late the night before, and ended up sleeping most of the day. I definatly learned it is a good conversation starter.

Advertisement



16th December 2009

if ya kant spell da wrd dont uz it!!!
17th December 2009

???

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0626s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1018.4kb