I´ve been tagged


Advertisement
Ecuador's flag
South America » Ecuador » Centre » Puyo
August 20th 2008
Published: August 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, this is not going to be the blog entry you were all waiting for, but that is ok. A friend of mine, Mary, just ¨tagged¨ me. Now I know what you are thinking....what kind of kinky things is Jeremy getting into down there in Ecualand? Rest assured, this is just a game bloggers play - why? I don´t have the foggiest idea, but I am game to give it a whirl.

So I have to:

* link to the person who tagged me - mary at http://www.travelingstorywriter.com/
* post the rules on the blog - the rules are here with my blog
* write six random things about myself
1. I am a die hard Ohio State, Cleveland Indians, Cleveland Browns, Cleveland Cavs fan with an expectation of being continuously disappointed.
2. Only 8 more months do go in my Peace Corps service.
3. I am a firm believer that less is more, more or less.
4. I have a penchant for fine tuning organic crappers.
5. I used to play bass guitar in a cowboy hillbilly hippy folk band.
6. Dora the Explorer has a better Spanish vocabulary than I do - damn her.
* tag six more bloggers at the end of the post
* leave a comment on the blogs to let the bloggers know they've been tagged
* let the tagger know when my entry is posted

I am tagging - Roger Lurie, Chris Thomas (only because he´ll make fun of the game), Andrea Crosby, and three random bloggers who write blogs on Yahoo sports about the Olympics because in a few days they will need something better to do with their lives besides China bash.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1911s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb