Bogota Graffiti tour


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
February 23rd 2015
Published: February 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So I was back in Bogota for my last few days in Colombia. Soon after arriving there and getting to my friend's place, I went out a stag party on the Saturday night which was a crazy night out with the locals.

On my last day in Colombia I went on a graffiti tour which was a great way to see Bogota in a different way. The guide was a street artist himself so gave us a real insight in to the artists, their techniques and the meanings behind their work. There's loads of really good street art around Bogota as the mayor has made it pretty much legal, if the police catch them they get away with just an on the spot fine.


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.041s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0759s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb