WE ARE HERE!


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
October 27th 2010
Published: October 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,

we are here and safe!!!! It is so beautiful here and our friends are being awesome!!! we are sure missing everyone.... we will be updating every time we can... which will be alot over the next two weeks because we have internet here. We will post pics in the next couple of days!!!

love you all, and cant wait to here from you!!!

love,
Quinn and Randi

Advertisement



27th October 2010

IMPORTANT
remember you have to become a member so that when we write something it will automatically send it to your email so you know when we are writing and adding things!!! MISS YOU!
27th October 2010

qqqqqqquuuuuuu.....:.....in
28th October 2010

Great to hear from you!
Was out last night with the Smart car with no snow tires . . . managed to have 2 nice guys help push my car in a southward direction as I was stuck sideways on Albert Street. My car tends to be noticed. I got calls afterward, yes, concerned friends! This morning I was down at the dealership to get my snow tires on! Then off to the Legislative Buildings for the Throne Speech, as I had tickets to be in the Legislative Chamber, so I brought 3 of my friends. Tea and crumpets after the event, chatting with the Lieutenant Governor and his wife. How fun! Thinking of you in the sun. Love ya' Nancy
28th October 2010

DADDDDDYYYYYYY..... lol miss and love you soooo much... spinner too!
28th October 2010

:)
It's beautiful here... mountains all around us covered with vegitation... and yes beer is cheep... we got 2 1 liter beers and 2 big bags of chips yesterday for about 3 bucks lol.... our friends are amazing and treating us like family... it is a good transition house from being at home. missing everyone like crazy!!! we will put pics up before the weekend!!! were going walking today!!!! love you!!!
28th October 2010

eewwww snow!
glad your safe and your car is ok lol... that is funny! it is beautiful here, we will send pics very soon!!!! we like that we can talk all the time!!! were going for a walk now!!! miss you and love you xoxoxo
10th November 2010

FUN!
It looks like the first part of your trip was fabulous!!! So many adventures yet to come..... Regina is the usual ugly cold as it is this time of year.. I just had my top wisdom teeth out so life for me isn't super fun... I can't eat and that makes me sad, which you would know since you know me!! We had what should have been our first snow fall tonight, the pretty kind. Not the super crazy, two feet piles, making ten foot drifts everywhere we got a couple weeks ago. Maybe it's here to stay this time... anyway, keep having fun!! Xoxoxo!
11th November 2010

xoxox
hey pigger, hope your feeling better... i havted getting my wisdom teeth out yuck.... Ecuador is sweet... we will post pics soon!!! how is everything with you??? xo

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb