La Vega Picture Blog--from the best place in the world


Advertisement
Colombia's flag
South America » Colombia » Bogota
April 10th 2007
Published: April 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

La Vega Picture Blog--from the best place in the world

 South America » Colombia » Bogota By Niloc
April 10th 2007
Colin Newcomer
Captions coming soon!

That is to say, Colombia. Anyway, I have to admit I don't have hardly a few minutes to write right now, but I figured I'd just pop in and say that the reason my blog is so out of date is that I've been having so much fun, and keeping so busy, I hardly have time to go to the internet. I just dropped a track yesterday, which I'm going to put a link to...about la vega and the search for Sarah's mom. What an adventure! I didn't find her while I was there, but my friends there told me they have found where she lives, and one woman, Blanca, who helped me immensely in the search, is going to go talk to her! I've only sent the song to Sarah, because she gets to hear it first.

So, if you don't hear from me in a while, just assume it's because I'm having too much fun!

Peace to all!

Colin

Some admire, some envy
for the places fate sends me.

17:17 o clock
10-4-07


Additional photos below
Photos: 74, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb