Mi familia nueva


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Valparaíso Region » Valparaíso
February 26th 2007
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Wow is all I can pretty much say right now. I feel like it describes my my day yesterday or at least the afternoon. We left Santiago around 1 and ate lunch and then headed for Valparaiso around 3:30 and getting there around 5:15ish. I met my family and they are super nice my mom´s name is Monica and one of my new sister´s name is Laura. I haven´t met the only brother I will ever have yet because he was camping, at least that´s what I think he´s doing. But everything is different here, not bad but definatly different. We took a placement exam today and well let´s just say that I won´t be placed that high, but tomorrow we have an oral exam so we´ll see how that goes. But I think Monica will be here soon, so I´ll write to y´all soon!!! Love you!
Love, Lindsay

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb