Becoming an English Teacher... Again


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
July 6th 2010
Published: July 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am a volunteer working with the Ministry of Education and The UN Development Programme. I will be working in the Aysen Region (Patagonia) for 5 months. Unfortunately I dont know exactly where I'm going but I'll let you know as soon as I know. This first week we've been having a set of training courses to make us better English teachers. My thing is that I'm already certified so it's a lot of the same. Besides that nothing much is been happening the last couple of days. Just hanging out at the hostel and meeting people from all over the world.

Advertisement



7th July 2010

Vas bien
Eso es, babi, con un poquito de paciencia por las cosas que ya sabes y con mucho entusiasmo por lo que te espera. Como la cancion de Menudo: "A volar, vamos a volar... la aventura ha comenzado, no se sabe que va a pasar." Mua para ti.

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb