self guide tour of chile and argentina


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
January 28th 2010
Published: January 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My husband and I are wanting to see as much as possible of Chile and Argentina and Patagonia in 12 days! I know that's short. Not sure what to leave out. Also! We usually use a tour company but I would like to try it on our own. It seems most of you do that. I so welcome your input. We like to hike. We did the inca trail to MP last year. Please help!

Advertisement



2nd February 2010

Chile or Argentina
Hi All Only having 3 weeks to travel. How many of you prefer one country to the other? Chile -vs- Argentina?
2nd February 2010

Chile or Argentina
Hi All Only having 3 weeks to travel. How many of you prefer one country to the other? Chile -vs- Argentina?

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb