132 Dollars!!!!


Advertisement
Chile's flag
South America » Chile » Santiago Region » Santiago
December 7th 2006
Published: December 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have decided to keep this particular entry into the blog short and sweet, not just because we were only there for three days but out of principle (yes, I have some principles!) because the utter b******* at customs in Chile think it's really ok to charge good Canadian people $132US just to get in to their ******** country!!!!!!!!!!!! I was not particularly happy, I may of had a hangover I'm not sure, very annoying......... It was at least beautiful clear sunny weather whilst we were there and surprisingly hot. Took the opportunity to catch up on some well needed sleep after BA and chilled in their courtyard reading my book. It's a pretty small city centre, I think Steve explored it in about 20 mins so there wasn't that much to do, but I didn't want much to do so it was cool. Steve went to the gym!!! Obviously I don't really need to so I stayed in bed 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Santiago City Centre 2Santiago City Centre 2
Santiago City Centre 2

Some new flag ideas needed


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb