Brazil is Sweet.


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil
September 18th 2006
Published: September 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So this is going to be EXTREMELY short, but Brazil is amazing. It is really beautiful and everyone here just does pretty much whatever they want. Yesterday we went and played sand volleyball and I felt a little overdressed considering I had a swim suit that covered my entire butt. haha. We have gone to tons of great places and met some really nice people. We went to the presidential palace, house of the senate, congress, house of representatives and all kinds of places. We are staying in a youth hostel that is not exactly four star, but we can deal with it. There are six girls in our room and one shower with no curtain and we have to squeegee the floor of the bathroom when we are done. No big deal 😊 We head to Maceio on Thursday and we are going to some waterfalls to swim and hang out tomorrow. I wish you all could be here with me!!!! Miss you all 😊

Advertisement



18th September 2006

allyse misses you
ADELA!! your trip sounds AMAZING!! im kinda jealous seeing how im sittin in the library, "studying" for anatomy on a rainy day!!hehe. anywho, ya know what i was thinking?? when i think of brazil, i think of a certain type of wax...hehehehehe. when in rome right?=)miss you and be safe!!
18th September 2006

Did I tell you how jealous I am and how much we all miss you here? Cuz Im really jealous and we really really miss you...
18th September 2006

pumpkin (:
Hi Dolly, Missing you. So glad you opted to keep your suit on (: Don't know what that would do to your skin! Things are getting very fallish here, the maple trees are just starting to turn red....smell the fall air. Love you. Be safe...thanks for all of the blogs! Love 'em!
19th September 2006

sonrisa Sweetie.
Ki, I've started your trip photo album with pics of you and Coco at the Quality Inn shuttle van. We miss you and are soooooooo glad your bum is completely covered!!! Your blogs are fun to read. I'll probably try to reach you manana. Chin up.
19th September 2006

beautiful butt
Hey you show off those checks of yours you know you want to get a thong, da thong, thong, thong. Luv ya and hope you are having a blast. LO
19th September 2006

Oh wow beach volleyball! What a blast- you know I can still take you on in volleyball anyday! And I want to move to Brazil so I can do whatever I want! Are you in?! Much love, I'm thinking about you!
20th September 2006

Kiley - as the second father-figure in your life, I would like to remind you that you should pay special attention while in Brazil because they (and Argentina) are going to present real economic and industrial competition in the next 15 or so years. Just thought you'd like to know that in case you want your trip to be especially educational :) I'm glad you're enjoying Brazil, and from what I know, you'll definitely enjoy the jungle/countryside.

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb