The End


Advertisement
Published: July 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The End

 South America » Brazil » Rio Grande do Sul » Porto Alegre By dancergirl
July 10th 2007After nice but short weekend in Porto Alegre, Sara's Dad and I traveled home. The plane ride was long but there was a good movie selection which was nice.
Getting home was fun to. I never realized how much I love the smell of dead grass and steel before I stepped out into my hometown after the long but fun vacation. It was really great to go to Brazil and I am glad I had the oppurtunity to see all the places I saw.

Enough being sappy. Here are some pics

PEACE
Lilly


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017kb