New friends and other animals...


Advertisement
Published: April 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Photos from the Iguaçu / Iguazu - parks and my days there. The birds are from the Iguacu bird park - and are fairly used to close contact with people - hence it's easy to get up close. The butterflies, cayman, kuati and new friends are from the Argentinian side of the falls.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



5th April 2008

the last picture, of Ali and friends
You have officially become unmasked! I just didn't know you could scratch your head with your foot and have such colorful plumage...
26th November 2009

Hello Ali I am on my way back up the coast of Brazil to Sao Paulo and looked in here to see what you have to say about the places I visited on this trip. Just shows what a big country this is, because you didnt blog about any of the same places as I visited. A few more days of warm tropical weather, before flying back to freezing Germany for me. But, I dont mind much, because it is almost Christmas and Christmas and 30C outside just wouldnt feel like Christmas. Mel
31st May 2010

...
esos animales son reales .. =? pero son hermosos .. ..!!! me llamo sebastian y me gustaria ser fotografo de animales o veterianario .. pero recien voy pero octabo de la segundaria .. .! besos

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb