My Home


Advertisement
Brazil's flag
South America » Brazil » Minas Gerais » Belo Horizonte
June 23rd 2006
Published: June 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

The family I´m staying with consists of...
Silvestre - Father
Regina - Mother
Carolina - Daughter
Gustavo - Son
Sophie - Dalmation dog
Egor - German sheppard/Rotweiler dog (I like to call him Cujo)

I´ll get pictures of everyone soon


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Gustavo and I Gustavo and I
Gustavo and I

At a friends BBQ after the game
Regina and FIFARegina and FIFA
Regina and FIFA

even the dogs get into the spirit
Silvestre and ReginaSilvestre and Regina
Silvestre and Regina

Enjoying another Brasil victory at home


23rd June 2006

so... how's work going?
Sounds like this trip is turning out to be well worth the wait, hey little buddy! Peewee street looks like Whyte Avenue on acid - I'm glad it's working out so great for you - this will be the trip of a lifetime, hey? Rip it up right! ... what is this, like week 2 and you're already into the greatest parties ever? Keep sending pictures and party reports - I'm living vicariously through you as I sit in my cubicle. ... ps - concert update: Sept 1-2-3 - Dave - Dave - Dave in Washington, Washington, Washington Sept 24 - Gord Downie, solo, in a small club for a private charity show in Toronto (if I die here, consider it a life well lived!!) Sept 26 - Eric Clapton in Toronto Sept 30 - Elton John in Edmonton That's one rockin' international, cross-continental September to remember!! Good times!! :) talk to you soon

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb