cartrip in argentina


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina
January 4th 2011
Published: January 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello, I'm flying to Buenos Aires and I'm looking to do a road trip around Argentina for mid-February to the end of March. I'm seeking suitable travelling companions with whom I can abuse an automobile and cover some rugged geography. I like cities for the history, culture and food. I'm not into the night club thing, quaffing a nice pint to a good blues band is more my speed. Otherwise camping, hard day hikes, ruins and geology, and paddling if it turns up. I speak some Spanish, have car camped around Mexico and travelled other latin countries.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0653s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb