Starting Argentina - First Welcome


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba
August 31st 2005
Published: August 31st 2005
Edit Blog Post

CuscoCuscoCusco

Day before Inty Raymi
Holla,

Well after a while in South America I decided to move my pictures and some writtings in the future to the Blog.
That way we can keep up in touch and you´ll be able to read and see pictures at the same time.
And for me it will be good to do it once in a while... and you can commet on anything.
Right now I´m in Cordoba ( Argentina ), doing a great time here before I´m going to Buenos Aires, there Içll spend my time till I´ll go South to Patagonia.
I already been in Peru and Bolivia... now I´m starting Argentina and after that I´ll be in Brazil.
Hope you´ll enjoy seeing pictures and reading....

With Love and Care,


Tomer.



Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

CuscoCusco
Cusco

On my way up to the Sacsawaman
Cusco - Inty RymiCusco - Inty Rymi
Cusco - Inty Rymi

The Ceremony
Machu PichuMachu Pichu
Machu Pichu

View from my climbing, on the way up ...
Machu Pichu Machu Pichu
Machu Pichu

Still Climbing
Machu Pichu ViewMachu Pichu View
Machu Pichu View

Almost the top
Copacabana BoliviaCopacabana Bolivia
Copacabana Bolivia

A little town on Peru - Bolivia border
Island of the SunIsland of the Sun
Island of the Sun

Near Copacabana
La PasLa Pas
La Pas

View from Haim´s house
The Salar tourThe Salar tour
The Salar tour

the 3rd day of the tour
The SalarThe Salar
The Salar

Veiw fo the Salar
The Salar tour LaguneThe Salar tour Lagune
The Salar tour Lagune

One of many ...


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb