planning my itinerary for Bolivia


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba » Córdoba
January 19th 2015
Published: January 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today I planned as much as my itinerary as possible, contacted friends and family, re-packed my luggage, updated my travel blog, prepared my docuents for the next few border crossings and ate spaghetti in an Italian restaurant where I watched the breaking news about a famous ‘Fiscal’ who had been found dead this morning in his apartment. It is believed that the government had killed him and covered it up to make it look like suicide. The ‘Fiscal’ was due to speak out and to tell an important government secret related to Israeli attacks and the government’s part in it.



Whilst I was in the kitchen in the hostel talking to my Dad on skype about Bolivia a French couple overheard my conversation and gave me advice about the next part of my trip. They had just come down from Bolivia and had a long list of beautiful places for me to see in the South of Bolivia, where Bolivia meets Argentina near Salta. That was lucky. I’ve now made more plans.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0715s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb