Weekend & Last Day


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba » Córdoba
March 13th 2011
Published: March 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The weekend was very quiet since it was very hot on Friday and raining on Saturday. I went in the center for some shopping (food) and everytime I go there, I discover some new funny shops or nice places. Disco was planned too, but due to some complications and the high level of tiredness, this was cancelled. Thus, talking, TV, eating, baby and dog sitting, and reading were the main activities.
Today (Sunday) I crossed half Córdoba (I felt like an alian in some barrios...) and bought an Argentinian SIM card: 005493516460314.
Tonight I'm going to leave Córdoba and take the bus to Mendoza, the city of Argentinian wine. I'll miss this city, but I heard only good things about Mendoza.You'll read soon about what I think of this city.


Advertisement



13th March 2011

A safe bus trip!
Do have a safe bus trip y buena llegada a Mendoza! Liebi Grüess!

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 13; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb