Spanish School in Cordoba


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Córdoba » Córdoba
December 26th 2008
Published: December 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

I am planning on travelling to South America for 7-8 months next year. First, I am planning to do a 2 months Spanish school in Cordoba, Argentina. I have not booked any school yet, but I have been speaking to schools and read feedbacks on the school's websites. There are so many to choose from!!!!:-( Does anyone know a good school that you would recommend me choosing? Also, I am planning on staying with host families so I can pick up the lanuguag easily. Does anyone have any experience on this?

Many thanks for your trips guys,

Cheers

ZsuZsiG

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb