Feliz Navidad aka MERRY CHRISTMAS!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires
December 25th 2006
Published: December 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Santas Helpers Santas Helpers Santas Helpers

Christmas Morning in south america
..To all and everyone, my most precious family, my more than special friends, and all of the amazing people whom I´ve met along this journey- A Merry Christmas to you!!


Especially to the Israelis who I managed to really kick on with, in their first Christmas celebration- and Hanukah rocks as well guys; "shalom ma nigga". And yes I really am half Jewish now!! 
It was an amazing day here in Buones, as most of them are, and we were more than a little merry at our “gringo away from home” celebration with Gustavo and Martin in their small English restaurant, The Rocket.

Everyone was a little concerned about the lack of turkey, I didn’t really have the heart to slam all protests and introduce the “um where are the prawns?” call, but we had roast potatoes, cheese and cauliflower and long cut carrots just for Natalia. I don’t think anyone could of asked for a better Christmas away from home; it was never going to be the same, only something completely new and all part of the experience. 
I hope that everyone at home had an absolutely amazing day, and Santa bought all the goodies you could of asked for.

Champagne anyone?

Thanks to everyone involved, it was one to remember and I hope we made it all it could have been. 


Take care lovers, have an amazing and safe new year 
xoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Kyle and I Kyle and I
Kyle and I

Tahnees brother and I in high spirits
Champagne headache Champagne headache
Champagne headache

Abs and I, bottle 3 was it babes??
Christmas Night Christmas Night
Christmas Night

Miggel and I drown our sorrows with more food


26th December 2006

Worst Christmas Ever
Merry Christmas Bons. I am glad you had a good day. Not here, but we shall keep that story for another time. Happy New Year Hon xo
28th December 2006

mayyam
wat happened babes? i hope your ok, ill b home in amonth and there will b many pool dates and looooonnng cocktails- wait till the introduction of the caiprini, youll love her. miss you xo

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb