BueNothingSAires


Advertisement
Published: June 11th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Days running out and money too. I did not do nothing today, after waking up late because going out late yesterday. I did buy new pains, and I did see the obelist one more time and took a lot of pictures in a huge book shop. I found my dearling Harry Potter in his spanish version. also I whatched a video of me dancing in ¨badance studio¨ dance clase that I took yesterday. It was so fun to dance again and also really funny to see the similarity between Buenos Aires´ dance studios and the Israeli studios.
So, maybe it isnt true that I did NOTHING. Maybe I had an intensive day yesterday and I had to balance it.
And maybe I had to accept that even while traveling Im still me, and I have to do nothing sometimes, and its ok. It doesnt have to be perfect every day.
Yesterday night I went to a milonga with lockal friend, which means tango music )live!) and a lot of people )like me) who can randomaly stand up and start dancing tango. My friend want to learn tango, and Im here two monthes and already took one. Ha Ha.

But I feel like going out of the big city and back to the wild, to the nature. Less parties and crazy people and more conection to earth and to myself. It sounds so hippie but I believe it. I feel it. Here its more like my house in Israel, and there is so much noices and so much things to do all the time.
So many ways to escape.
In bolivia it will be, I think, different.
I dont know how it will be.
and I dont know how I will be.
Only one thing I know surely-
I NEED SUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why there is no sun in this city? I guess all the huge european buildings doesnt let her hit the ground. That what happens when you pretend to be in the cold europe when your actually in south america.
Im in south america. yeah. 😊 always nice to remindes myself that my dream came true.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb