Not Packed and Ready To Go!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
February 24th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's here....well just about.... 48 hours from now and we will be just touching down in Buenos Aires. I have a plethora of etickets and travel vouchers to organize before we go. After triple checking, everything is in place and confirmed.... I'm such a stickler for details...

Packing is a nightmare; it will be scorching hot, freezing cold, wet, dry and everything in between. To make things more difficult, Aerolineas Argentinas has the strictest weight restrictions this side of Fat Fighters. I can see frequent visits to the local lavandería automática on the horizon.

I can't say I'm looking forward to the flight. At 6'4'' I don't sit happily in economy; Business Class is much more civilized. Could be time for some creative manoeuvring...where's my walking stick and neck brace??

How often this 'Blog is updated it anybody's guess. We'll be relying on hotel Internet access alongside the odd Internet cafe. If you're interested, check back every once in a while and you might get lucky.....

Bon Voyage!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb