GOOOOOOOOOAAAALLLLLLLLL!!!!!


Advertisement
Argentina's flag
South America » Argentina » Buenos Aires » Buenos Aires
December 28th 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Howdy Yall

its that time of the month..........(new year of course)

The good news is my good colombian friend (some of which you know) Golan has just arrived here so there will be less partying I think (due to his tinius)...but we´ll see. Im going to meet with him today.

Some highlights of the week...well there was one in particular. I went to SHOWBOL (you can see the photos and a VERY SMALL video clip). My camera felt sick and kept cutting out after 5 seconds....

Anyway, it was an indoor soccer competition, Argentina vs Brazil, with veterans of the game, and none other than MARADONNA was the headline. He scored one absolutely stunning goal. The game ended 9 9....Argentina was up 7 3 at half time aswell. I think Maradonnas fat stomach got in the way and he tired after the first half...

I watched a wild on episode, which took a look at buenos aires, and they showed what looked like a really exotic club called Crobar. So I went with my french friend Marie....let me just tell you that those shows make clubs look so much better than they really are. When you go to a massive nightclub and they are pumping AKKA DAKKA...you know something is wrong. It was still a fun night (I´d enjoy a street gutter with street lights with the amount I had drunk...)

ALso that night I bumped into some friends from Sydney. What the F***....

Besides that Ive been relaxing alot this week trying to catchup on my health and preparing myself for the LONG weekend ahead.

friday and saturday nights are always big here, and I have Armin Van Buuren on the sunday and Paul Van Dyk on monday (new years).

So if I dont post before then, Merry christmas to the christians, Hag Sameach to the Jews, and Happy New Year (or Happy Fake New Year) to everybody, including the chinese...




Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 23


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb