Day at Sea


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Caribbean » Gulf of Mexico
March 12th 2009
Published: November 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day at SeaDay at SeaDay at Sea

Beautiful day for sailing!
Wonderful day at sea.

This was the most relaxing day of the trip. We slept in, had breakfast, I sat out on a lawn chair reading. It was so windy out though and my cutsie cowboy hat that I bought for $1 kept blowing away! poop. We used the hot tub and pool for a bit. of course, thoughts of "this is life" entertained my mind. And I ate. Ate ate ate. Food is available on the ship every second of the day, pretty much. Pizza, hot dogs, and hamburgers for lunch. I had my fair share of a billion cups of ice cream. And I remember we played basketball on the back of the ship. I was fortunate enough to see a nice sunset as we sat on the back of the ship looking out at the endless sea.

In the evening, it was lobster night!! The last time I had lobster, I honestly cant remember. Years, decades even. It was so good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

SillySilly
Silly

Im silly
BoatBoat
Boat

Deck...3? I think it was
relaxingrelaxing
relaxing

Eatin' yummy ice cream
DeckDeck
Deck

the top deck
Day at seaDay at sea
Day at sea

It was so nice out
JayJay
Jay

Lookin out at the sea
Endless seaEndless sea
Endless sea

The beauty of the sea is endless
JayJay
Jay

good pic of him
Din Din crewDin Din crew
Din Din crew

we had great company for all the dinners
our wait staffour wait staff
our wait staff

They were so nice and friendly!!
Love my dress!!Love my dress!!
Love my dress!!

Hate my hair =(
being vainbeing vain
being vain

taking pics of myself in the mirror
FlowerFlower
Flower

I love that flower


Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0759s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb