Love for the sea and traveling


Advertisement
Oceans and Seas » Atlantic » Baltic Sea
August 10th 2010
Published: August 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have an undying love for traveling but I have an undying love for the sea. I think that it started when I took my first boat ride out on the beach with my family. It was like I was on a boat of possibilities and the sea was like a monster that is misunderstood. I remember looking over the side of the boat and seeing how the water was just so powerful and how beautiful it looked. I have always imagined myself being out on the open sea and just adventuring into the queen sea herself.
For some people they would think that it would be better to stay on the ground and not venture out into what would be so dangerous. I have always been the type to see something and if I want to do it I will. I don't like when people tell me what I can and can't do because it's my life and I'll do what I want. I love the open sea and one day I will take on that journey and see how far it takes me. I want to be free and I am the type of girl who will break out to do so. I would like to know something about you travelers and what you think I should do to get started on my traveling adventure? 😱

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb