Best View in Town


Advertisement
Palau's flag
Oceania » Palau » Babeldaob
November 13th 2014
Published: November 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Most people spend their lives looking for a place where they can spot the perfect sunset. I can personally say that I have found mine. I didn't have to walk far from my childhood home. It has always been there but is has taken me 23 years to finally appreciate it. I didn't start missing the sunset until I moved to Hawaii to attend university. I settled on the east side of the Island and in the 4 years that I stayed there I only saw the sun set over the horizon twice. Now I am back home and nothing is more satisfying than watching the sun sizzle into the majestic Pacific Ocean.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0246s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb